回饋社區

 

作為一個皮具品牌,Samuel Ashley 不單只用心製作皮件,也著重社區、關懷和文化等的範疇,通過與本地的慈善機構、藝術家和非政府組織等合作,貢獻和回饋社會。

2022

「香港基督教女青年會 (YWCA)」創立於1920年,是本港歷史最悠久的婦女團體之一,秉持為女性服務的使命。適逢國際婦女節,Samuel Ashley將質感壓紋系列的部份收益捐予「香港基督教女青年會」,為年青媽媽的生涯發展提供支援,協助她們作長遠的人生規劃。

2021

「兒童癌病基金」一直為患癌兒童及其家人提供無微不至的服務。於2021年12月至2022年1月期間,Samuel Ashley與本地西洋書法品牌Inky Turtle Calligraphy攜手推出慈善個性化服務,並捐出慈善個性化服務的製作費用予「兒童癌病基金」,為癌病及危重病兒童帶來改變。

「母親的抉擇」 是一間本地的慈善機構,服務香港眾多沒有家庭的孩子和意外懷孕的少女。Samuel Ashley與「母親的抉擇」攜手合作,為弱勢的少女和孩子燃點希望、改寫生命。於2021年5月上旬,顧客凡製作任何個性化服務,有關製作費用將全數捐予「母親的抉擇」,將愛延續,讓母親節更添意義。

 

2020

  

 

 

「願望成真基金」 於1998年在香港註冊為慈善團體,旨在為患有重病的兒童創造改寫生命的願望,透過願望成真的體驗令他們的人生充滿希望、力量及快樂。於2020年秋天,Samuel Ashley與本地西洋書法品牌 Calicegraphy 共同合作推出慈善個性化服務,顧客凡下單製作慈善個性化服務,Samuel Ashley會捐出部分收益予「願望成真基金」。

 

除了上述與慈善團體的合作,Samuel Ashley亦大力支持本地藝術家及手工藝創作者。於2020年情人節,Samuel Ashley與金屬線藝術家 Winnie Tam 合作,推出限定個性化包裝服務,以「blossom love」為主題,於Samuel Ashley經典雲石皮具包裝盒上,繫上由Winnie親手以金屬線扭製綴有名字的立體花卉胸針。

 

2019

 
於母親節及聖誕節期間,Samuel Ashley曾兩度邀請本地西洋書法品牌November Letters 合作推出手寫個性化服務,由November Letters創辦人兼西洋書法家Michelle為顧客親手打造個人化皮件,以筆觸的溫度傳遞心意。

 

我們使用 cookie 來改善您在我們網站上的瀏覽體驗。 請閱讀隱私權聲明以了解我們如何使用 cookies。瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意我們使用 cookies。
接受cookies

多謝訂閱Samuel Ashley電子通訊,結帳前輸入優惠碼「WELCOME5」即享首單95折。

此電郵經已使用

Giving Back

Winning over customers' hearts with community, care, and culture, Samuel Ashley does not aim to be a label only creating and selling leather goods, but trying to be an inspirational house to reward the society by collaborating with local charities, artists, and non-governmental organisations.

2022

Established in 1920, Hong Kong Young Women’s Christian Association (YWCA) is one of the oldest women’s organisations in Hong Kong. YWCA has endeavored to strive for women’s rights and provides women-oriented services. During the International Women’s Day, the partial proceeds of our Exotic Collection were being donated to YWCA for supporting the career and life development service for young mothers.

2021


Children’s Cancer Foundation
strives to improve the quality of life for young cancer patients and their families in caring for their physical, psychological and social well-being. Samuel Ashley collaborated with Inky Turtle Calligraphy, a Hong Kong-based calligraphy studio for launching a charitable personalisation service. During December 2021 and January 2022, the proceeds from charitable personalisation service fee were donated to Children’s Cancer Foundation, making a change to children suffering from cancer and other life-threatening illnesses.

Mother’s Choice is a local charity serving children without families and pregnant teenagers in Hong Kong. Samuel Ashley was joining hands with Mother's Choice to support our local community. In the first half of May 2021, all proceeds from personalisation service fee were donated to Mother's Choice to support children in need.

 

2020

  

 

Make-A-Wish Hong Kong was registered in Hong Kong as a charity in 1998. The charity has created life-changing wishes for children with critical illnesses to enrich the human experience with hope, strength and joy. In Autumn 2020, Samuel Ashley collaborated with Calicegraphy, a local calligraphy studio for launching a charitable personalisation service. Partial proceeds were donated to Make-A-Wish Hong Kong for every charitable personalisation service ordered.

 

In addition to the above charity partnerships, Samuel Ashley has supported local artists and craftsmen. In February 2020, Samuel Ashley was joining hands with Winnie Tam – a wire artist for a limited-edition launch of Valentine's Day packaging service. Inspired by blossom love and flora motif, our signature marble wallet box was decorated with a handcrafted 3D wire art floral brooch personalised with customer names or initials.

 

2019

Samuel Ashley invited November Letters for launching a hand-made calligraphic personalisation service during Mother's Day and Christmas. Each personalised piece was delicately handwritten by Michelle, the founder and calligrapher of November Letters.
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read about how we use cookies in our Privacy Policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept Cookies

Thank you for signing up! Enter code WELCOME5 at checkout to receive 5% off your first order.

This email has been registered