維修及保養

Samuel Ashley皮具享有由銷售發票日期開始計算之6個月免費維修保養期,請保留您的有效收據作為購買憑證。保養期完結或顧客未能提供有效之收據,Samuel Ashley會按實際情況進行報價,由顧客承擔維修費用。

免費維費保養適用於一般車線、拉鍊或五金配件的替換,並不包括因不恰當使用、人為損壞、疏忽、過度暴露於極端溫度、溶劑、消毒酒精、濕氣、陽光、皮革自然顏色變更、污漬 (如油脂、墨水等)、刮痕及正常磨損。

顧客可於Samuel Ashley門市交付或取回需要維修的皮具,或可選擇以郵寄方式將需要維修的皮具寄給我們。請寄出前先通過電郵info@antipear.com與我們聯繫。請注意,顧客需要承擔所有費用,包括但不限於包裝、運輸和適用稅費。我們建議只使用可追蹤快遞的速遞公司。

如有任何爭議,Antipear Company Limited保留最終解釋權及決定權。

我們使用 cookie 來改善您在我們網站上的瀏覽體驗。 請閱讀隱私權聲明以了解我們如何使用 cookies。瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意我們使用 cookies。
接受cookies

多謝訂閱Samuel Ashley電子通訊,結帳前輸入優惠碼「WELCOME5」即享首單95折。

此電郵經已使用

Repair & Maintenance

Customers are entitled to enjoy complimentary repair and maintenance service for 6 months from the date of sales invoice. Please keep your sales invoice as proof of purchase. Customers shall bear the cost of repairing after maintenance period, and/or failed to provide any valid receipt.

Our repair and maintenance service is eligible for general stitching, zipper or hardware replacement. The service does not cover any damage caused by misused or unreasonable use, improper care, exposure to extreme temperatures, solvents, alcohol, humidity, sunlight, natural variations in tone, stains (such as oil, grease or ink), scratches or normal wear.

You can return and collect your repair at Samuel Ashley's physical shops. Alternatively, your repair can be shipped to us. Please contact us at info@antipear.com before sending us any items for repair. Please note that you are responsible for all costs including, but not limited to, the cost of packaging, shipping and taxes (if applicable). We do recommend using a trackable carrier only.

In case of any disputes, Antipear Company Limited reserves the right to make the final interpretation and decision.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read about how we use cookies in our Privacy Policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept Cookies

Thank you for signing up! Enter code WELCOME5 at checkout to receive 5% off your first order.

This email has been registered