運送及商品退換

訂單配送

香港/澳門/中國內地/台灣 - 訂單滿HK$500可享免費送貨服務。如訂單少於HK$500 (電子禮品卡除外),我們將統一每單收取運費HK$30

海外 - 訂單滿HK$800可享免費送貨服務    (電子禮品卡除外)。如訂單少於HK$800,有關運費將按重量及地區而定。

一般而言,我們會於1-2個工作日內寄出訂單,貨品寄出時,您將會透過電子郵件收到訂單的追蹤編號,方便作進一步的查詢。

 我們會以香港郵政或順豐速運發貨,將貨品寄送至您提供的郵寄地址。有關本地訂單,一般派送時間約需2-3個工作天;而海外訂單約需7-14個工作天。鑑於COVID-19的當前狀況,海外派送服務或可能會延遲,及部份地區未能派送,敬請注意。

如因物流繁忙而延遲、清關延遲或其他不可預見的情況(導致可能會延遲收貨),Samuel Ashley概不負責。

請注意,海外訂單或會產生有關海關費用、關稅或進口稅,顧客需自行承擔及支付相應費用。 台灣顧客戶請於下訂單前完成易利委實名認證,或須提供個人身份證號碼以作寄貨用途

 

貨品退款和換貨

須持有Samuel Ashley正本收據,並於收貨日起7天內申請及進行退換貨退換貨品必須未經使用,保持全新、完整及整潔狀態,所有標籤和包裝(如果適用)完好無損,才可以退款或更換貨品。

於官網購買的貨品不可Samuel Ashley香港門市退款。您將通過原付款方式退款。一般情況下,退款會在30個工作天內完成,但具體情況取決於您的發卡行、銀行或電子支付機構。

如果您需要退貨,請隨時通過電子郵件info@antipear.com與我們聯繫,提供您的訂單編號和退貨原因。我們很樂意為您提供幫助。

客戶將貨品退回Samuel Ashley所產生的費用應由客戶承擔。僅當我們將您交換的貨品送回交到您的郵寄地址時,我們才負責支付費用。已更換的貨品無法退回或再次退款。

於官網購買的貨品可在Samuel Ashley香港門市進行換貨,並可更換任何物品。但如所換貨品的金額低於原本貨品的金額,則差額恕不退還。如交換貨品之金額高於原本貨品之金額,顧客必須支付差額。

如果退回的貨品不能再更換,我們將與您聯繫,以作進一步安排。

注意:有關任何退換貨品,必須透過電子郵件預先通知我們。如我們收到任何退換的貨品而沒有預先通知,請恕我們未能接納有關退貨。有關貨品將重新運送給顧客,產生的所有相關運費將由顧客自行承擔。

減價貨品恕不退換

 

瑕疵貨品的退換安排

如因品質問題,可於收到貨品後7天內進行退款或更換貨品。請預先發送電子郵件至 info@antipear.com,提供您的訂單編號及相關圖片,圖片能清楚顯示貨品的問題。我們很樂意為您提供進一步的協助。

 

個性化產品

製作個性化皮件一般需時3-5個工作天。 

所有個性化皮件均是逐件精心製作,或許與圖片略有不同,請訂製前注意。此服務費用不設退款、不得兌換現金或更換其他貨品。個性化皮件不設退貨、退款或換貨。

下訂單後,恕不接受任何更改和取消。

如同一訂單內有訂購超過一件貨品,當中並包括個性化產品的話,整張訂單會待個性化產品準備好後,才會一併安排配送。如有任何更改,我們會立即通知您,但您的訂單仍會被保留。

我們使用 cookie 來改善您在我們網站上的瀏覽體驗。 請閱讀隱私權聲明以了解我們如何使用 cookies。瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意我們使用 cookies。
接受cookies

多謝訂閱Samuel Ashley電子通訊,結帳前輸入優惠碼「WELCOME5」即享首單95折。

此電郵經已使用

x
x

Delivery & Returns

Order Dispatch

Hong Kong/Macau/Mainland China/Taiwan  We are pleased to offer complimentary shipping with any purchase over HK$500. For orders below HK$500, a flat rate shipping charge of HK$30 will be applied.

Rest of the World – We are pleased to offer complimentary shipping with any purchase over HK$800. For orders below HK$800, the shipping charge will be calculated upon weight as well as destination.

We aim to dispatch all orders within 1-2 working days.You will then receive an email with the tracking number provided.

We will deliver your order by Hong Kong Post or S.F. Express. For local orders, the usual delivery time is 2-3 working days while for overseas orders, the usual delivery time is 7-14 working days. In light of the current situation of COVID-19, please be aware that overseas delivery may be delayed and we are not able to deliver to certain areas.

Samuel Ashley will not hold responsible for delays during busy periods, customs clearance delays or other unforeseen circumstances, which may delay delivery.

Please be noted that custom fees, duties or import taxes may occur for overseas orders. Customer is responsible for paying the corresponding charges.

For Taiwanese orders, customer should complete the real-name authentication for customs clearance before placing the order with us. Personal ID number will also be required for delivery arrangement.

 

Product Refund and Exchange

Original receipt is needed for product refund and exchange within 7 days of order receipt date. Products can only be refunded or exchanged provided that they have been unworn or unused, and are in their original selling conditions with all tags and packing (if applicable) intact.

Products purchased online CANNOT be refunded in any Samuel Ashley stores in Hong Kong. You will get the refund through the original payment method. Normally the refund is made within 30 working days, but it varies depending on your card issuer, bank or electronic payment agency.

If you need to return an item, please feel free to get in touch with us via email at info@antipear.com stating your order number and reason for the return. We will be happy to help with your request.

The costs arising from the customer returning the product to Samuel Ashley are to be borne by the customer. We will only be responsible for the delivery costs when we deliver your exchanged item to your postal address. Items that have been exchanged cannot be returned nor refunded again.

Products purchased online can also be exchanged in any Samuel Ashley stores in Hong Kong. For items exchanged at store, they can be exchanged for any items, however, the price difference will not be refunded if the price of the exchanged item is lower than the original one. Customer will have to pay price difference if exchanged product is higher than the original one.

In the event that the product being returned is no longer available for exchange, we will contact you for further arrangement. 

ATTENTION: Product returned nor exchanged without prior notice will NOT be accepted. The item may be re-shipped to the customer at his/her sole cost.

Sale items CANNOT be returned, refunded or exchanged.

 

Return of Defective Items

If quality problems, product refund or exchange is available within 7 days of order receipt date. Please email us at info@antipear.com stating your order number and send us some pictures of product flaws. We will be happy to help with your request. 

 

Personalised Products
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days on top of the above estimated delivery times for all personalised items.

Each personalised piece is stamped delicately one by one. A slight difference may be expected. Please note that the service fee CANNOT be refunded, redeemed for cash or exchanged for other products. Personalised pieces CANNOT be returned, refunded or exchanged.

Any changes and cancellations are NOT accepted once an order has been placed. 

If you have ordered more than one item, and any of them is a personalised item, your entire order will only be shipped until the personalised item is ready for delivery. We will notify you of any changes, but your order will remain.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read about how we use cookies in our Privacy Policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept Cookies

Thank you for signing up! Enter code WELCOME5 at checkout to receive 5% off your first order.

This email has been registered