隱私權聲明

本公司得以收集並使用您在登記會員時所提供的個人資料,包括 (但不限於) 您的姓名、電子郵件地址、電話號碼、性別、生日 (「個人資料」) 本公司會保留個人資料的記錄,並得以將此個人資料與您的其他個 人資料合併,包括透過先前的互動、聯合行銷夥伴,和/或不相關第三方取得的相關資料。

本公司得以透過下列方式使用您的個人資料:與您保持聯絡,無論是透過電子郵件或電話來通知進行中的促銷活動或 Antipear Company Limited 的消息處理、規畫、制定或評估促銷或其他行銷活動透過更詳盡的資訊以協助您並提供建議評估您的個人偏好並改善本公司所提供的社交媒體、網站及服務提供客製化及個人化的內容

本公司基於本隱私權政策所述之目的,有權揭露您的個人資訊。基於行銷和管理目的 (例如驗證和 IT 用途) 向執行如行銷等業務的行銷夥伴和第三方服務供應商 (例如提供 IT、網站、客戶關係管理及行銷支援的轉包商、 代理商或網路業者)

與您有關的個人資料均存放於本公司位於香港的伺服器中。在本公司的能力範圍內,將負責保護您個人資料的 安全,不過若非出於我方的疏失,對於因資料的未授權存取、揭露、誤用、遺失或毀損所造成的任何損失,不 負擔任何責任。

為了達到資料收集的相關業務或法律目的,或依照法律的規定,本公司將保留您的個人資料。 請注意,若您 選擇將本公司的郵寄清單取消訂閱,本公司仍會在合法範圍內將您的個人資料保存於伺服器中。

您是否有任何問題或需要協助? 如果您對於此隱私權政策或個人資訊的處理有任何疑問,請來信寄至以下地址與本公司聯絡:

Antipear Company Limited

香港九龍長沙灣永康街 51-53 號時穎中心 14 06

或將電子郵件寄至 info@antipear.com

我們使用 cookie 來改善您在我們網站上的瀏覽體驗。 請閱讀隱私權聲明以了解我們如何使用 cookies。瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意我們使用 cookies。
接受cookies

多謝訂閱Samuel Ashley電子通訊,結帳前輸入優惠碼「WELCOME5」即享首單95折。

此電郵經已使用

Privacy Policy

This privacy statement provides information about the personal data that member registration collects, and the ways in which Antipear Company Limited uses that personal data. By ticking the agreement of registration form, you accept and consent to the terms of this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy does not apply to sites or printed promotional materials that do not display or link to this policy or that have their own privacy policies. Please see below for more detailed information on how we process your personal data.

We may collect and use personal data you provide us, including (but not limited to) your name, email address, phone number, gender, birthday. We keep a record of the personal data and may merge this personal data with other personal data we may have about you, whether through previous interactions, joint marketing partners, and/or unrelated third parties.

We may use your personal data in a number of ways: - To get in touch with you, whether by email or by phone regarding ongoing promotions or Antipear Company Limited news - To process, formulate, tabulate or evaluate contest information, promotion or other marketing activities - To assist you with more information and provide recommendations - To evaluate your preferences and improve our social media, website and services we provide you - To customize and personalize the content

We may disclose your Personal Data in connection with the purposes described in this Privacy Policy. This may include sharing your Personal Data with marketing partners and third-party service providers (such as subcontractors, agents or network operators providing IT, website, customer relationship management and marketing support) who perform functions such as marketing.

The Personal Data that we hold about you will be stored on our servers in Hong Kong. We take reasonable care to keep your Personal Data secure, but in the absence of negligence on our part we cannot be held liable for any loss you may suffer as a result of unauthorized access to, disclosure of, misuse of or loss or corruption of any data.

Your Personal Data will be retained for as long as it is necessary to fulfill the purposes for which it is collected or for business or legal purposes, or in accordance with applicable laws. Should you choose to unsubscribe from our mailing list, please note that your Personal Data will still be retained on our database to the extent permitted by law.

Have a question or need help? If you have any questions about this privacy policy or our treatment of your personal information, please write to us at the following address:

Antipear Company Limited

Unit 06, 14/F., Fashion Centre, 51 -53 Wing Hong St, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong

or email us at info@antipear.com

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read about how we use cookies in our Privacy Policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept Cookies

You have successfully subscribed!

This email has been registered